I-logoTheatre-Logo


Hamlet

 hamlet 

By William Shakespeare

Thursday-Saturday, October 23-25, 2008, at 7:30pm
Thursday-Saturday, October 30-November 1, 2008, at 7:30pm
Sunday, November 2, 2008, at 3pm

Colwell Playhouse

Read more: Hamlet

Well

well 

By Lisa Kron

Thursday-Saturday, September 25-27, 2008, at 7:30pm
Wednesday-Saturday, October 1-4, 2008, at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2008, at 3pm

Studio Theatre

Read more: Well

Anon(ymous)

anonymous 

By Naomi Lizaka

Thursday-Saturday, October 30-November 1, 2008, at 7:30pm
Wednesday-Saturday, November 5-8, 2008, at 7:30pm
Sunday, November 9, 2008, at 3pm

Studio Theatre

Read more: Anon(ymous)

Necessary Targets

necessary targets 

By Eve Ensler

Thursday-Saturday, February 12-14, 2009, at 7:30pm
Wednesday-Saturday, February 18-21, 2009, at 7:30pm
Sunday, February 22, 2009, at 3pm

Studio Theatre

Read more: Necessary Targets