I-logoTheatre-Logo


Rigoletto

rigoletto 

Music by Giuseppe Verdi

Libretto by Francesco Maria Piave based on Le Roi s’amuse by Victor Hugo

Thursday-Saturday, November 11-13, 2010, at 7:30pm
Sunday, November 14, 2010, at 3pm

Tryon Festival Theatre

Read more: Rigoletto

Iphigenia and Other Daughters

iphegenia 

By Ellen McLaughlin

Thursday-Saturday, October 28-30, 2010, at 7:30pm
Wednesday-Saturday, November 3-6, 2010, at 7:30pm
Sunday, November 7, 2010, at 3pm

Studio Theatre

Read more: Iphigenia and Other Daughters

Macbeth

macbeth 

By William Shakespeare

Thursday-Friday, October 14-15, 2010, at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 16, 2010, at 2pm and 7:30pm
Wednesday-Friday, October 20-22, 2010, at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 23, 2010, at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sunday, October 24, 2010, at 3pm

Colwell Playhouse

Read more: Macbeth