I-logoTheatre-Logo


Hoodoo Love

hoodoophoto300 

By Katori Hall

Robert Ramirez, director

Thursday-Saturday, October 6-8, 2011, at 7:30pm
Wednesday-Saturday, October 12-15, 2011, at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 16, 2011, at 3pm

Studio Theatre

Read more: Hoodoo Love

Cabaret

cabaretphoto300 

Book by Joe Masteroff

Music by John Kander and Fred Ebb

Thursday-Saturday, October 13-15, 2011, at 7:30pm
Thursday-Saturday, October 20-22, 2011, at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 23, 2011, at 3pm

Colwell Playhouse

Read more: Cabaret

Battle of Angels

battlephoto300 

By Tennessee Williams

Thursday-Saturday, October 27-29, 2011, at 7:30pm
Wednesday-Saturday, November 2-5, 2011, at 7:30pm
Sunday, November 6, 2011, at 3pm

Studio Theatre

Read more: Battle of Angels

The Magic Flute

som logogray 

Music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Libretto by Emanuel Schikaneder

Thursday-Saturday, November 10-12, 2011, at 7:30pm
Sunday, November 13, 2011, at 3pm

Tryon Festival Theatre

Read more: The Magic Flute